U MAKE IT BUT CAN U MIX IT!? W/ LOICK ESSIEN

Each week throughout the month of August I’ve had an artist come into the show & play ‘U make it but can u mix it?’ a game show where we ask the people that make the music if they can actually mix it …check out Loick’s LOL!

  1. Hey nice website, would you like to Affiliate. If so can you add me as ” New Hip Hop Daily”. I will add you also as the name that you chose let me know. Thanks I would really appreciate it.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

