Fake Michael Jackson track …Fact! (in my opinion)

So Sony released this “Michael Jackson” song yesterday claiming it was recorded before he passed …

As soon as I heard it I felt a little sick as I know that isn’t Mikes voice or words. Prove me wrong but I cant ever recall hearing Michael name check himself in a song before? Have you?

Any hoo, it seems I’m not the only one who thinks this isn’t MJ, his family are not happy either. CLICK HERE

Honestly, this is more evidence that record label truly do not give a f*ck about their artists, their artists integrity or their artists legacy.

What u sayin!?

UPDATE!

Thanks to PinboardBlog my theory was correct, I rest my case your mutha f*ckin honour!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

